First of all, it’s … Hurraaa!!! Very big Hurrrrraaa!

When I saw the results of the last week’s round on the main page of Love to Lead, I was shocked! Thank God, in a good way I was shocked simply, because I didn’t believe till the end I’m gonna win!

Thank you everyone who voted for me and the article that means so much to me “Is love stronger feeling than hate?”. My answer is YES. Love is the strongest emotion we can ever feel and the most powerful. Thank you all guys who supported this opinion. I’m very happy there are more loving people in the world than hatred ones. Love can overcome all, hate cannot. We proved it! And we won!

The rest is up to time and Toshiba as everyone is waiting new Toshiba Portege R400 to come in March. When I get it, I’m going to make a review of the new laptop that can suit your needs even in Big Bussiness as I found out at ToshibaDirect. I hope so I like lerning about computers and new ways it may improve our lifes. I hope my dreams will become a reality with new Toshiba Portege R400 New ways of person’s creative expression is what I think creative people new right now. I think new laptop Toshiba is a new way of proving it and showing your best abilities.

Also, I’m going to take a look at all the new features Windows Vista has to offer. From what I read on Internet so far, it’s definately has to go with new Toshiba laptop as it was designed specifically for this OS.

More to come. Stay tuned!

I thank all the voters who supported the article, this opinion and me!

Thank you!!!

Yours, Kathrine

