Many of us have had a struggling times at least once in our life. Some of you get sick, some loose the faith in your friends’ support when it needs the most, some are just not sure why they are here, on the Earth and what is their purpose in life. But all these different people are connected with one global thought – a hope to find a way out of this situation.
Sometimes you think – no matter how hard you try and how long the way, you’d still be in all this mess and it seems no one in the world could help you. I thought so too.

One sunny bright morning when I was sitting on a bench in the backyard and sipping a freshy milk, I was thinking is it worth going on and on. Why do we live on the Earth and is it so true that scientists say we came up from apes? I think we will never know the truth, no matter how hard the scietists will try.

At that point of my life, I had a depression that won’t stop, I just didn’t see the way out. Perhaps, we all do sometimes, but somehow we move forward and continue to live our lifes as it was before.

At that sunny morning I understood one thing. It just clearly came to my mind… We are not alone. No matter how many people are around you, you still could feel you are alone. It’s sad, feeling alone in a crowd. I’ve had that feeling too. But at that morning I felt – we are not alone.
I don’t mean the aliens:)

All I heard was: “you are not alone in this wrold” and I felt the warmth of the wind inside me. Somehow it has brought a new meaning to my life and now in any situation I know – we are not alone. There is someone out there who’s watching over you and keeps you safe and tells you what to do, what is right for you. Sometimes you hear it, sometimes you don’t and sometimes you just don’t want to. But the truth is – you are here for some purpose and whether you want it or not, someone who’s name is Love is always with you.
So, I’m not alone anymore. You are not alone either and don’t doubt it a second in your life. You are not alone.

Yours, Kathrine

